VGCSA Partners - Click Partner Name For Contact Info


 

Diamond Partners

Buy Sod

Charles Harris (866) 428-9763 charlesh@buysod.com
David McCart (866) 428-9763 dmccart@buysod.com
John Robertson (866) 428-9763 jrobertson@buysod.com
Clark Wooten (910) 385-4675 cwooten@buysod.com

 

Finch Services

Josh Berman (410) 259-6433 jberman@finchinc.com
Paul Schultheis (410) 848-7211 pschultheis@finchinc.com

 

Growth Enhancer Turf Consultants

Chris Appel (640) 400-6206 chrisappel@cox.net
Ron Carlton (910) 685-6810 mcarlton7471@gmail.com
Paul Hartzell (703) 402-9914 turfdawg61@gmail.com

 

Harmon Turf Services

 
Joe Harmon (800) 888-2493 harmonturf@comcast.net
Anne Harmon (800) 888-2493 harmonturf@comcast.net

 

Home Field Fertilizer, Inc. / Meadowspring Turf, LLC.

 

Matthew Hall (804) 829-2696 mturf1@aol.com
David Turner (804) 829-2696 meadowspring@verizon.net
Josh Despinis (757) 775-9598 jdespinis@verizon.net
Malinda Hall (804) 829-2696 homefield@verizon.net

 

Jacobsen

 

Matt Miller (410) 858-8191 mmiller06@textron.com
Neil Jones (804) 516-6179 njones@textron.com
Porter Groves (704) 840-6448 pgroves@textron.com
Mike Stowers (410) 598-0659 mstowers@textron.com

 

Landscape Supply

 

Bruce Adwell 804.744.5445 (O)
804.640.8867 (C)
badwell@landscapesupplyva.com
Steven Burnette 804.754.3590 (O)
804.461.1787 (C)
sburnette@landscapesupplyva.com
Kevin Connelly 800.876.2151 (O)
540.537.9449 (C)
kconnelly@landscapesupplyva.com
Patrick Connelly 804.744.5445 (O)
804.640.8872 (C)
pconnelly@landscapesupplyva.com
Bo Jumbercotta 540.371.6643 (O)
571.388.8008 (C)
bo@landscapesupplyva.com
Dave Lawson 757.340.8873 (O)
757.650.9136 (C)
dlawson@landscapesupplyva.com
Eric Spurlock 800.876.2151 (O)
540.537.6747 (C)
espurlock@landscapesupplyva.com

Revels

Larry Adcock 800.849.5469 x 131 jdturfman@gmail.com
Greg Austin 804.229.5308 aaustin24@cox.net
Andy Lutz 804.840.1152 andy.lutz@revelstractor.com

 

Riverside Turf

 

 
Chad Adcock 757-345-1120  

Smith Turf & Irrigation

 

Chriss Bassett 804.382.9487 chris.bassett@smithturf.com
John Crain 800.752.7931 x 212 john.crain@smithturf.com
Dave Melton 804.355.6404 dave.melton@smithturf.com
Matt Pound 804.382.9551 matt.pound@smithturf.com
Brandon Proctor 757.408.6858 brandon.proctor@smithturf.com
Mark Rodriquez 804.355.6404 x 7831 mark.rodriquez@smithturf.com
Dan McGrory 804.237.7808 dan.mcgrory@smithturf.com

 

Syngenta

 

Ben Peters 919.214.2054 ben.peters@syngenta.com
Sam Camuso 240.405.5069 sam.camuso@syngenta.com

 

Turf Equipment and Supply

 

Jeff Clarke 443.250.4812 jeffclarke@turf-equipment.com
Lance Ernst 410.799.5575 (O)
443.250.3473 (C)
lanceernst@turf-equipment.com
Shane Sullivan 571.521.9225 shanesullivan@turf-equipment.com
Mike Yelenosky 717.381.8488 mikeyelenosky@turf-equipment.com

 

 

Gold Partners

BASF Corp.

 

Ted Huhn 302.459.3388 (O)
443-206-1095 (C)
theodore.huhn@basf.com

 

Bayer

Eric Snelshire 412-977-3882  (C)

eric.snelsire@bayer.com

Buffalo Turbine LLC

 

Paul Syracuse 716.592.2700 paul.syracuse@buffaloturbine.com

 

Genesis Turfgrass

Chappy Chapman 443.690.8958 chappy@genesisturfgrassinc.com
Todd Cowing 443.790.0013 todd@genesisturfgrassinc.com
Andrew McCormick 717.759.8151 andrew@genesisturfgrassinc.com
Kenny McFadden 717.759.8151 ken@genesisturfgrassinc.com
Mark Merrick, CGCS 410.828.8093 mark.merrick@genesisturfgrassinc.com

 

Grigg Brothers

 

Mark Grigg 208.673.6340 (O)
435.881.1543 (C)
mark@griggbros.com
John Wiblishauser 609.774.3310 (C) john2griggbros.com

 

Harrell's

Campbell Cox 919.441.6037 ccox@harrells.com
Mark McCaughan 757.751.1951 mmccaughan@harrells.com
Kurt Von Hofen 919.428.6938 kvonhofen@harrells.com
Jim Wilson 540.494.9381 jwilson@harrells.com
Tina Newberry 863.687.2774 x 272 tnewberry@harrells.com

 

Helena Chemical

Tommy Adams 804.337.2232 adamst@helenachemical.com

 

Horizon

     

Tim Girard 240.793.3481 (C) tim.girard@horizononline.com
Bob Fikac 240.205.9934 (C) bob.fikac@horizononline.com

Luck Ecosystems

Steve Curtis 804.641.9667  
Larry Estep 804.316.8399 lestep@luckstone.com
Jimmy Rodgers 804.476.6513 (O)
540.295.5307 (C)
jrodgers@luckstone.com
Paige Gill 804.476.6513 pgill@luckcompanies.com

 

Nufarm

 

Cam Copley 630.442.4882 cam.copley@us.nufarm.com
Greg Roman 919.901.7348 greg.roman@us.nufarm.com

Precision Laboratories

 

Bo Barefoot 919.901.7348 bbarefoot@precisionlab.com

 

Peebles Golf Cars

Chewey Lynch 757.771.6122 (C)
804.262.0778 (O)
clynch@peeblesgolfcars.com
Tim Crumrine, PGA 804.840.8165

tcrumrine@peeblesgolfcars.com

J.R. Warren 804.262.0778 jrwarren@peeblesgolfcars.com

Professional Golf Arborists

Ferris Crilly 703.943.7433 ferriscrilly@proarbor.com

 

Quali-Pro

Jeremy Moore 919.279.0510 jtmoore@quali-pro.com
BJ Harrington 281.892.2519 bjharrington@controlsolutionsinc.com

 

Rain Bird

Randy Chilton 757.650.8757 rchilton@rainbird.com
Scott Pace 630.921.4121 space@rainbird.com

 

SiteOne Landscape Supply

Mark Godwin 703.661.8262 mgodwin@siteone.com
Scott Thomas 804.283.4410 sthomas@siteone.com

 

Target Specialty Products

Ian Grove 804.382.8838 ian.grove@target-specialty.com 

 

Triangle Turf & Ornamental

 

Bert Walton 757.373.2413 brtwalt@charter.net
Terry Kallam 252.559.0329 tjkallam@tri-card.com

 

 

Silver Partners

Aspen Corp

Ronnie Adkins 304.763.4573 radkins@aspen-golf.com

 

Aspire Golf Consulting

Tim Moraghan 908.635.7978 tmoraghan@aspire-golf.com

Cannon's Service

Bobby Cannon 804.769.7270 cannonsservice@aol.com
 

 

Commonwealth Sports Turf

Keith Kitchen 804.594.6911 (O)
804.400.3121 (C)
keith@cwsportsturf.com
Stephen Schriber 804.594.6911 stephen@cwsportsturf.com

Cushman / Swanson Russell

Jenni Schroeder 402.437.6050 jennis@swansonrussell.com

Fisher & Son

Mike Fisher 800.262.2127 mfisher@fisherandson.com
Jeff McMackin 757.880.5509 jmcmackin@fisherandson.com
Jamie Schwartz 202.280.8187 jschwartz@fisherandson.com
Lucas Thome 571.289.0126 lthome@fisherandson.com
Dave Young 301.526.0674 dyoung@fisherandson.com

Graden Corp.

Michael Dryden 804.249.9950 (O)
804.714.7610 (C)
michael@graden.com

Lebanon Turf

Chris Gray 800.233.0628 x 106 (O)
270.703.5410 (C)
cgray@lebanonturf.com
Edwin Holland 828.310.2532 eholland@lebanonturf.com
Mike Lytle 717.270.3543 mlytle@lebsea.com

Luck Stone

Larry Estep 804.316.8399 lestep@luckstone.com
Jimmy Rodgers 804-476-6513 jrodgers@luckstone.com

Newsom Seed

Allen Bohrer 240.554.0359 allen@newsomseed.com
Carrie Bohrer 240.554.0359 carrieb@newsomseed.com
Bob Butterworth 703.343.0933 bobb@newsomseed.com
Sam Kessel 703.242.0559 sam@newsomseed.com
Garland Neville 814.404.1836 garrneville@yahoo.com

PBI Gordon

Ray Funkhouser 816.460.6320 rfunkhouser@pbigordon.com
Mary Ellen Scheib 816.460.6216 mscheib@pbigordon.com

Plant Food Company

Michael Janzer 215.280.6252 mjanzer@plantfoodco.com
Rich Sweeney 609.580.0402 rsweeney@plantfoodco.com
Grant Platz 609.448.0935 gplatz@plantfoodco.com

SOLitude Lake Management

Tracy Flemming 888.480.5253 tfleming@solitudelake.com

Southern States

Kevin Headley 804.281.1000 kevin.headley@sscoop.com
John Pennypacker 804.327.0770 john.pennypacker@sscoop.com

The Care of Trees

Jeff Aten 703.661.1700 jaten@thecareoftrees.com
Jeremy Baker 703.661.1700 j.baker@thecareoftrees.com
Andrew Roth 703.661.1700 aroth@thecareoftrees.com

Turf & Garden

Ed Flanders 757.543.2071 (O)
757.636.0552 (C)
eflanders@turfandgardeninc.com
John Haley 844.499.9101 jhaley@turfandgarden.com
Steve McCullock 757.543.2071 smccullock@turfandgardeninc.com
Pat Spillane 757.543.2071 (O)
804.356.5958 (C)
pspillane@turfandgarden.com

Virginia State Golf Association

Jamie Conkling 804.378.2300 x 16 jconkling@vsga.org

Yamaha Golf Cars of the Virginias

Jim Atchison 434.990.0157 (O)
434.989.9134 (C)
atchisonj@gmail.com

 

Bronze Partners

Aqua Aid

Sam Green 910.367.3633 sam@aquaaid.com

Better Billy Bunker

Todd Jenkins 615.847.8877 bbb.todd@live.com

Crop Production Services

Tom Walsh 410.375.7226 tom.walsh@cpsagu.com

Dow AgroSciences

Tyler Patton 717.205.9674 trpatton@dow.com

East Coast Sod

Kevin Driscoll 609.760.4099 kdriscoll@eastcoastsod.com

E-Z-GO / Golf Cart Services

Grant Friend 703.967.1213 gfriend@golfcartservices.com
Chris Grasmick 717.624.2900 (O)
717.752.0135 (C)
cgrasmick@golfcartservices.com
Dennis Brouillard 336.209.1833 dbrouillard@textron.com

Innovative Turf Services

Marc Petrus 540.220.7883 marcpetrus@aol.com

PondHawk by Linne Industries

Sandra Burton 302.454.1439 sburton@linneindustries.com

R&R Products

Brian Larson 520-889-3593 blarson@rrproducts.com

Ricky Bryner Golf Sales

Ricky Bryner 804.314.9626 rickylb@earthlink.net

Scott Turf Equipment

Jeff Scott 434.401.3031 jeffscottste@gmail.com

Stantec

Ron Boyd 757.220.6869 ron.boyd@stantec.com

Trinity Turf

Kurt Fellenstein 540.234.0220 (O)
540.246.1847 (C)
kurt@trinityturf.net
Chris Frank 540.234.0220 cfrank@trinityturf.net

VGM Club

James Hockman 843.267.3520 james.hockman@vgm.com

 

Golf / Assistants Partners

FMC Professional Solutions

William Tudor 215.704.6679 william.tudor@fmc.com

Hydro Solutions

Woody Outlaw 434.296.1620 (O)
434.774.8370 (C)
woodyoutlaw@hydro-solutionsinc.com

Modern Turf

Hank Kerfoot 803.713.8873 (O)
803.600.4835 (C)
hank@modernturf.com

Sunbelt Rentals

Kevin Grieder 410.267.0340 (O)
704.241.5268 (C)
kevin.grieder@sunbeltrentals.com

 

Golf Partners

IGM

Tyler Minamyer 757.286.8646 tminamyer@igminc.net

M&M Consulting

Peter Maybach 540.229.9601 mmcons@verizon.net

 

Nonprofit Partners