2022 TTA Board of Directors

 

Name Course/Affiliation Telephone
Email
Allen Dobbs
President
James River Country Club
1500 Country Club Road
Newport News, VA 23606
757-816-2907
adobbs@jamesrivercountryclub.com
Jeremy Frisicaro
Vice President
Bayville Golf Club
4137 First Court Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-816-2907
frisicaro@aol.com
Mike Schiller
Treasurer
Aeropines Golf Course
1001 G. Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23460
757-433-2291
mschiller@mwrma.com
Chris Brnich
Secretary
The Woodlands
9 Woodland Rd.
Hampton, VA 23669
757-951-3367
cbrnich@hampton.gov
Tim Doran
External VP
Elizabeth Manor G&CC
1 Ace Parker Drive
Portsmouth, VA 23701
757-434-9712
tdoran@emgcc.com

Mark McCaughan
Director
Harrell's
6 Cantamar Ct.
Hampton, VA 23664
757-751-1951
mmccaughan@Harrells.com
Allan Lumagui
Director
Horizon
104 Burts Rd
Grafton, VA 23692
757-291-0883
allan.lumagui@horizononline.com
Jason Hayes
Director
Cavalier Golf & Yacht Club
1052 Cardinal Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-428-8651
jasonmhayes@hotmail.com
Adam Nichols
Director
Virginia Tech 
1444 Diamond Springs Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-615-0911
adnichol@vt.edu
Jordan Spitler
Director
Princess Anne Country Club
3800 Pacific Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
717-926-1669
jspitler@princessannecc.com

 

2022 Schedule of Events

Date Event Location
February 25 Annual TopGolf Shootout TopGolf
March 24 Golf/Edcucation Event James River Country Club
June 14 Dick Cake Memorial & Virlina Cup Qualifier Elizabeth Manor Country Club
November TBA Bert Walton Princess Anne Country Club